Teilprojekt C

PD Dr. Christoph Böttcher

PD Dr. Christoph Böttcher

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Projektleiter Teilprojekt C6

Telefon +49 30 838 54934

E-Mail bottcher@chemie.fu-berlin.de


Prof. Dr. Christian Freund

Prof. Dr. Christian Freund

Professor

Projektleiter Teilprojekt C4

Telefon +49 30 838 51187

E-Mail chfreund@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Prof. Dr. Andreas Herrmann

Prof. Dr. Andreas Herrmann

Professor

Projektleiter Teilprojekt C6

Telefon +49 30 2093 8830

E-Mail andreas.herrmann@rz.hu-berlin.de


Prof. Roland Netz

Prof. Dr. Roland Netz

Professor

Projektleiter Teilprojekt C9

Telefon +49 30 838 55737

E-Mail rnetz.physik.fu-berlin.de


Prof. Dr. Hartmut Oschkinat

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Oschkinat

Professor

Projektleiter Teilprojekt C4

Telefon +49 30 9479 3160

E-Mail oschkinat@fmp-berlin.de


Prof. Paulus

Prof. Dr. Beate Paulus

Professorin

Projektleiter Teilprojekt C7

Telefon +49 30 838 52097

E-Mail b.paulus@fu-berlin.de


Prof. Dr. Jürgen P. Rabe

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Rabe

Professor

Projektleiter Teilprojekt C3

Telefon +49 30 2093 7788

E-Mail rabe@physik.hu-berlin.de


Prof. Dr. Eckart Rühl

Prof. Dr. Eckart Rühl

Professor

Projektleiter Teilprojekt C5

Telefon +49 30 838 52396

E-Mail ruehl@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Dr. Marcus Weber

PD Dr. Marcus Weber

Projektleiter

Projektleiter Teilprojekt C2

Telefon +49 30 841 85189

E-Mail weber@zib.de