Doktorand/innen des Teilbereichs C

achazi

Andreas Achazi

Doktorand

Teilprojekt C7

Telefon +49 30 838 553 53

E-Mail ajachazi@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Janis Berkemeyer

Doktorand

Teilprojekt C5

Telefon +49 30 838 553 54

E-Mail j.berkemeyer@fu-berlin.de


 

Jan Daldrop

Doktorand

Teilprojekt C9

Telefon +49 30 838 522 26

E-Mail daldrop@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Geiger

Michel Geiger

Doktorand

Teilprojekt C4

E-Mail geiger@fmp-berlin.de


manuel gensler_II

Manuel Gensler

Doktorand

Teilprojekt C3

Telefon +49 30 209 380 30

E-Mail manuel.gensler@physik.hu-berlin.de


lhenning

Lisa Henning

Doktorandin

Teilprojekt C4

Telefon +49 30 838 52 288

E-Mail lhenning@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Kung

Shih-Hao Kung

Doktorandin

Teilprojekt C5

Telefon +49 30 838 542 36

E-Mail shkung@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Daniel Lauster

Daniel Lauster

Doktorand

Teilprojekt C6

Telefon +49 30 209 384 87

E-Mail Daniel.Lauster@biologie.hu-berlin.de


liese

Susanne Liese

Doktorandin

Teilprojekt C9

Telefon +49 30 838 537 63

E-Mail sliese@physik.fu-berlin.de


Doreen Mollenhauer

Dr. Doreen Mollenhauer

Postdoktorandin

Teilprojekt C7

Telefon +49 30 838 526 45

E-Mail doreen.mollenhauer@chemie.fu-berlin.de


Adam Nielsen

Adam Nielsen

Doktorand

Teilprojekt C2

Telefon +49 30 841 852 34

E-Mail nielsen@zib.de


reiter

Valentin Reiter

Doktorand

Teilprojekt C3

Telefon +49 30 209 380 30

E-Mail reiter@physik.hu-berlin.de


Alexander Schlaich

Alexander Schlaich

Doktorand

Teilprojekt C9

Telefon +49 30 838 545 75

E-Mail alexander.schlaich@fu-berlin.de