Doktorand/innen des Teilbereichs A

Christian Gorony

Christian Goroncy

Doktorand

Teilprojekt A4

Telefon +49 30 838 537 51

E-Mail c.goroncy@fu-berlin.de


markus_hellmund

Markus Hellmund

Doktorand

Teilprojekt A6

Telefon +49 30 838 526 32

E-Mail hellmund@chemie.fu-berlin.de


era__kapourani

Era Kapourani

Doktorandin

Teilprojekt A6

Telefon +49 30 838 53 388

E-Mail ekapourani@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Igor Linder

Igor Linder

Doktorand

Teilprojekt A1

Telefon +49 30 838 55 393

E-Mail i.linder@schalley-lab.de


Lohse_Mirko

Mirko Lohse

Doktorand

Teilprojekt A3

Telefon +49 30 2093 7327

E-Mail mirko.lohse@chemie.hu-berlin.de


Zhenhui_neu

Dr. Zhenhui Qi

Teilprojekt A6

Telefon +49 30 838 52 207

E-Mail zhenhuiqi@gmail.com


Schmudde

Madlen Schmudde

Doktorandin

Teilprojekt A4

Telefon +49 30 838 54 623

E-Mail madlen.schmudde@fu-berlin.de


daniel.schoene

Daniel Schöne

Doktorand

Teilprojekt A5


fatemeh_sheiki

Fatemeh Mehrabadi Sheikhi

Doktorandin

Teilprojekt A6

Telefon +49 30 838 553 87


 

Daniel Trawny

Doktorand

Teilprojekt A1

Telefon +49 30 838 527 84

E-Mail trawny@chemie.fu-berlin.de


ariane_tschiche

Ariane Tschiche

Doktorandin

Teilprojekt A6

Telefon +49 30 838 553 87


Jonathan_vonnemann

Jonathan Vonnemann

Doktorand

Teilprojekt A6


elsa_zacco

Elsa Zacco

Doktorandin

Teilprojekt A5


Benjamin Ziem

Benjamin Ziem

Doktorand

Teilprojekt A6

Telefon +49 30 838 527 88